Springmar Springmar

Interested in a specific product or a service price? Wondering whether your amazing idea could be brought to life?

Write to us now and we will get back to you with our best offer.

Our people

Marek Räpp

Marek Räpp

Managing director +(372) 509 6994 marek@springmar.ee
Mario Märtsin

Mario Märtsin

Sales manager +(372) 504 7106 mario@springmar.ee
Andrus Saliste

Andrus Saliste

Marketing +(372) 506 8602 andrus@springmar.ee
Lauri Pank

Lauri Pank

Customer manager +(372) 503 8310 lauri@springmar.ee
Aivo Tammekivi

Aivo Tammekivi

Production manager +(372) 5692 8158 aivo@springmar.ee
Jaana Rajamäe

Jaana Rajamäe

Office manager +(372) 5858 5288 jaana@springmar.ee