Send us an e-mail: springmar@springmar.ee Call us: +(372) 670 9675 Visit us: Pärnasalu 25, 76505 Saue Harju maakond Production / Warehouse: Keskuse 7, 76505 Saue Harju maakond Follow us Representative in Finland:
Digital screens partner:

Interested in a specific product or a service price? Wondering whether your amazing idea could be brought to life?

Write to us now and we will get back to you with our best offer.

Our people

Marek Räpp

Marek Räpp

Board member +(372) 509 6994 marek@springmar.ee
Andrus Saliste

Andrus Saliste

Marketing +(372) 506 8602 andrus@springmar.ee
Mario Märtsin

Mario Märtsin

Sales manager +(372) 504 7106 mario@springmar.ee
Martti Mikk

Martti Mikk

Customer manager +(372) 565 4527 martti@springmar.ee
Lauri Pank

Lauri Pank

Customer manager +(372) 503 8310 lauri@springmar.ee
Fredy Lehe

Fredy Lehe

Customer manager +(372) 510 5369 fredy@springmar.ee
Jaana Rajamäe

Jaana Rajamäe

Office manager +(372) 5858 5288 jaana@springmar.ee