Send us an e-mail: springmar@springmar.ee Call us: +(372) 670 9675 Visit us: Pärnasalu 25, 76505 Saue Harju maakond Follow us Representative in Finland:

Interested in a specific product or a service price? Wondering whether your amazing idea could be brought to life?

Write to us now and we will get back to you with our best offer.

Our people

Marek Räpp

Marek Räpp

Board member +(372) 509 6994 marek@springmar.ee
Kristian Maslov

Kristian Maslov

Managing director +(372) 509 1391 kristian@springmar.ee
Andrus Saliste

Andrus Saliste

Marketing +(372) 506 8602 andrus@springmar.ee
Mario Märtsin

Mario Märtsin

Sales manager +(372) 504 7106 mario@springmar.ee
Lauri Pank

Lauri Pank

Customer manager +(372) 503 8310 lauri@springmar.ee
Jaana Rajamäe

Jaana Rajamäe

Office manager +(372) 5858 5288 jaana@springmar.ee