OÜ SPRINGMAR

Pärnasalu 25, 76501 Saue
Harju maakond

Telefon: +(372) 670 9675
Mobiiltelefonid: +(372) 50 96 994, +(372) 50 68 602
E-mail: springmar@springmar.ee


Marek Räpp

tegevjuht
+(372) 509 6994
marek@springmar.ee

Andrus Saliste

turundusjuht
+(372) 506 8602
andrus@springmar.ee

Jaana Rajamäe

büroo- ja personalijuht
+(372) 5858 5288
jaana@springmar.ee

Mario Märtsin

müügijuht
+(372) 504 7106
mario@springmar.ee

Martti Mikk

eksport
+(372) 565 4527
martti@springmar.ee

Lauri Pank

müügispetsialist
+(372) 503 8310
lauri@springmar.ee

Aivo Tammekivi

tootmisjuht
+(372) 5692 8158
aivo@springmar.ee

Paigaldusjuht

+(372) 5333 1557
hooldus@springmar.ee


Võtke meiega ühendust!

Eesnimi

Perekonnanimi

Firma nimi

E-mail

Mobiiltelefon

Küsimus/Kommentaar