OÜ SPRINGMAR

Pärnasalu 25, 76501 Saue
Harju maakond

Telefon: +(372) 670 9675
Mobiiltelefonid: +(372) 50 96 994, +(372) 50 68 602
Faks: +(372) 670 9671
E-mail: springmar@springmar.ee


Marek Räpp

tegevjuht
+(372) 50 96 994
marek@springmar.ee

Andrus Saliste

müügijuht
+(372) 50 68 602
andrus@springmar.ee

Martti Mikk

eksport
+(372) 56 54 527
martti@springmar.ee

Lauri Pank

kliendihaldur
+(372) 50 38 310
lauri@springmar.ee

Aivo Tammekivi

tootmisjuht
+(372) 56 928 158
aivo@springmar.ee

Risto Neemre

paigaldusjuht
+(372) 53 33 1557
risto@springmar.ee


Võtke meiega ühendust!

Eesnimi

Perekonnanimi

Firma nimi

E-mail

Mobiiltelefon

Küsimus/Komentaar