OÜ SPRINGMAR

Pärnasalu 25, 76501 Saue
Harjun maakunta

Puhelin: +(372) 670 9675
Matkapuhelimet: +(372) 50 96 994, +(372) 50 68 602
E-mail: springmar@springmar.ee


Marek Räpp

Toimitusjohtaja
+(372) 50 96 994
marek@springmar.ee

Andrus Saliste

Markkinointipäällikkö
+(372) 50 68 602
andrus@springmar.ee

Jaana Rajamäe

Toimistopäällikkö
+(372) 58 585 288
jaana@springmar.ee

Mario Märtsin

Myyntipäällikkö
+(372) 50 47 106
mario@springmar.ee

Martti Mikk

Myynti, ulkomaa
+(372) 56 54 527
martti@springmar.ee

Lauri Pank

Myynti
+(372) 50 38 310
lauri@springmar.ee

Aivo Tammekivi

Tuotantopäällikkö
+(372) 56 928 158
aivo@springmar.ee

Asennustöiden työnjohtaja

+(372) 53 331 557
hooldus@springmar.ee


Ota yhteyttä!

Etunimi

Sukunimi

Yrityksen nimi

E-mail

Puhelin

Kysymys/kommentti