OÜ SPRINGMAR

Pärnasalu 25, 76501 Saue
Harju county

Phone: +(372) 670 9675
Mobile phones: +(372) 50 96 994, +(372) 50 68 602
Fax: +(372) 670 9671
E-mail: springmar@springmar.ee


Marek Räpp

Managing director
+(372) 50 96 994
marek@springmar.ee

Andrus Saliste

Sales manager
+(372) 50 68 602
andrus@springmar.ee

Martti Mikk

Export
+(372) 56 54 527
martti@springmar.ee

Lauri Pank

Customer manager
+(372) 50 38 310
lauri@springmar.ee

Aivo Tammekivi

Production manager
+(372) 56 928 158
aivo@springmar.ee

Ragnar Reindoff

Manager of installation works
+(372) 53 33 1557
ragnar@springmar.ee


Please contact us

First Name

Surname

Name of the company

E-mail

Mobile phone

Question/comment